(placeholder)

Stephen Beauregard, Snowshoe Ukulele Co., Chicopee, MA  -  www.snowshoeuke.com

John Osthoff, Becket, MA  -  www.osthoffguitars.com

Matt Shimala, Fairhaven, MA  -  www.shimalaguitars.com

Andrew Olson, AO Guitars, Freeport, ME  -  www.aoguitars.com

Roger Sadowsky, Sadowsky Guitars Ltd., Long Island City, NY  -  www.sadowsky.com

C. F. Martin & Co., Inc., Nazareth, PA  -  www.martinguitar.com

David Means, Glyph Custom 'Ukuleles, Annapolis, MD  -  www.glyphukulele.com

Jeff Huss, Huss & Dalton Guitar Co., Inc., Staunton, VA  -  www.hussanddalton.com

Alvin T. (Tom) Warner, Arcadia, FL  -  www.appalachianreso.com

Clay Conner, Clay Conner Guitars, Raleigh, NC  -  www.clayconnerguitars.com

Rance White, Chapel Hill, NC  -  www.lazyriverguitars.com

James Edmonds, Galax, VA  -  www.edmondsguitars.com

David Talsma, Talsma Stringed Instruments, Swartz Creek, MI  -  www.davetalsma.com

Mark Swanson, Grand Rapids, MI  -  www.MarkSwansonMusic.com

Bruce Petros, Petros Guitars, Kaukauna, WI  -  www.petrosguitars.com

Gordy Bischoff, Eau Claire, WI  -  www.bischoffguitars.com

Margaret and Jeff Burger, Digging Stick Ukuleles, Bemidji, MN  -  www.onlyuke.com

Josh Rieck, J. Rieck Lutherie, Sioux Falls, SD  -  www.jrieck.com

Jerry Hoffmann, Boat Paddle Ukulele Co., New Haven, MO  -  www.boatpaddleukuleles.com

Collings Guitars, Austin, TX  -  www.collingsguitars.com

Edward Dick, Victor Guitar, Denver, CO  -  www.victorguitar.com

Nathan Fisher, Fisher Guitar Works, Colorado Springs, CO  -  www.fisherguitarworks.com

Beau Hannam, Beau Hannam Guitars, Grand Junction, CO  -  www.beauhannamguitars.com

Michael J Marler, Marler Guitars, Portales, NM  -  www.marlerguitars.com

Ron Thorn, Thorn Custom Inlay, Glendale, CA  -  www.thornguitars.com

Shigeki Aoshima, Schecter Guitar Research, Sun Valley, CA  -  www.schecterguitars.com

Fred Carlson, Santa Cruz, CA  -  www.beyondthetrees.com

Rick Turner, Rick Turner Guitars, Santa Cruz, CA  -  www.rickturnerguitars.com

Phil Crump, P.W. Crump Co., Arcata, CA  -  www.pwcrumpco.com

Todd Mylett, Portland Fretworks, Portland, OR  -  www.portlandfretworks.com

Jim Soloway, Soloway Guitars, Portland, OR  -  www.jimsoloway.com

Dennis Lake, Ka'u String Works, Na'alehu, HI  -  www.pomahina.com

Woodley White, Na'alehu, HI  -  www.whiteguitars.com

Two Old Hippies LLC--Breedlove Guitars, Bend, OR  -  www.breedloveguitars.com

Eric Foulke, Boots Mandolins, Seattle, WA  -  www.bootsmandolins.com

Stephen Godbe, sMg Guitars, Seattle, WA  -  www.stephengodbe.com

George Thomas, Bellingham, WA  -  www.georgethomasguitars.com

Kent Chasson, Chasson Guitars, Bellingham, WA  -  www.chassonguitars.com

Gordon & Char Mayer, Mya-Moe Ukuleles, White Salmon, WA  -  www.myamoe.com

Mike Conklin, Marlee Guitars, Oakesdale, WA  -  www.marleeguitars.com

Duane Noble, DL Noble Guitars, Richland, WA  -  www.dlnobleguitars.com

Richard Wilson, Weissenborns.com, Chapel Hill, QLD, Australia  -  www.weissenborns.com

David Freeman, Timeless Instruments, Tugaske, SK, Canada  -  www.timelessinstruments.com

Will Hamm, Cremona, Alberta, Canada  -  www.hammstrings.com

Trevor Kronbauer, Kronbauer Guitars, Armstrong BC, Canada  -  www.kronbauerguitars.com

John McQuarrie, Northwood Guitars Ltd., Sorrento, B.C. , Canada  -  www.northwoodguitars.com

Martin van Humbeck, Port Alberni, B.C., Canada  -  martinbeckguitars.com

Furch Guitars , Furch Guitars , Velke Nemcice, Czech Republic  -  www.furch.cz/en/

Andreas Koepke, Schoenkirchen, Germany  -  www.bouzouki.de

Andreas Cuntz, Cuntz Guitars, Riedstadt-Crumstadt, Germany  -  www.ac-guitars.com

Michael Goetz, mg-guitars, Ruegheim, Germany  -  www.mg-guitars.de

Gérard Chatelier, Nice, France  -  www.chatelierfreres.com

Ermanno DiPasqualato, Herrmann Guitars, San Pietro Viminario, Italy  -  www.lapsteelguitar.net

Shinji Takahashi, Seilen Ltd., Nagano, Japan  -  www.ukes.jp

Kenji Takahashi, T's Guitars Co., Ltd. , Nagano, Japan  -  www.guitar-shop.co.jp

Dermot McIlroy, Antrim, Co.Antrim, Northern Ireland UK  -  www.mcilroyguitars.co.uk

Stuart Ketchin, Rugby, Warwickshire, UK  -  www.woodburnguitars.co.uk

links

Here are links to some of my customers who have websites, shown in order of postal code. I deal with many other professional luthiers. If you are looking to have an instrument built for you, contact me with your location and I will refer you to a luthier in your area. Please email me if you find a bad link.

__________________________________________________________________________